I'm new here so hopefully I'm doing this right!

Hello everyone!
    This is my first time posting so if I make a mistake sorry!!Me and my fiance just got 25 acres from his uncle and it has these little bushes with red berries everywhere in the woods and their really prett but I've looked everywhere and can't fighure out what they are...can anyone tell me?Oh and I'm from Arkansas if it helps.
    Here's the picture

oops i put the wrong link up its this one i think:

ImageShack - Image Hosting :: 249333389683e47f1d62et4.jpg

Hi Krisn,

Congratulations on your land acquisition. How wonderful to have so much acerage.

Your shrub appears to be the invasive Nandina domestica aka heavenly bamboo. It's not a bamboo at all, but the common name is used because it looks alot like bamboo. Is this your shrub?
    http://www.aragriculture.org/horticu...nly_bamboo.htm

If my id is correct, I suggest you remove as much of it as possible. From this site:
    http://whatcom.wsu.edu/ag/homehort/p...enlybamboo.htm